FC Tucker Market Place Realty Call FC Tucker Market Place Realty Today! 574.245.5040
Residential Listings  | Commercial Listings  | Selling?  | Meet Your Realtors  | About MarketPlace  | Contact Us

Home
Relocation Guide
Community Information
School Information
Careers in Real Estate
Home Selling Tips

MLS | Realtor.com | Equal Housing

Meet your FC Tucker Marketplace Realtors!

Our team of professionals is ready to help you buy or sell your home. Below, you will find a complete listing of all our realtors - talk to us today!

Connie Shaffer
Broker/Owner
E-mail: cshaffer@tuckermarketplace.com

Betty Benson

Broker Associate
E-mail: bbenson234@comcast.net

 

Craig Carlson
Broker Associate
E-mail: carlson4857@yahoo.com

 

Ron Como

Broker Associate
E-mail: rpcomo@gmail.com

Bill Flanagan
Broker Associate
E-mail: bflanagan@tuckermarketplace.com

 

Jessica Stone
Broker Associate
E-mail: jstone@tuckermarketplace.com

Joe Zeyen
Broker Associate
E-mail: joezeyen1@yahoo.com

 

Jackie Lakner
Broker Associate
E-mail: jackielakner@gmail.com

 

 

Kris Taylor
Broker Associate
E-mail: ktaylor@tuckermarketplace.com

 

 



2005 MarketPlace Realty, Inc.