FC Tucker Market Place Realty Call FC Tucker Market Place Realty Today! 574.245.5040
Residential Listings  | Commercial Listings  | Selling?  | Meet Your Realtors  | About MarketPlace  | Contact Us

Home
Relocation Guide
Community Information
School Information
Careers in Real Estate
Home Selling Tips

MLS | Realtor.com | Equal Housing

Contact FC Tucker Marketplace Realty

When you're ready to buy or sell, contact F.C. Tucker Market Place Realty. We're located at: 1416 Mishawaka Avenue
South Bend, IN 46615
Phone: 574.245.5040
Fax: 574.245.5050

You may also contact our realtors individually; a complete listing of their names and email addresses are below.

Connie Shaffer
Broker/Owner
E-mail: cshaffer@tuckermarketplace.com

Betty Benson
Broker Associate
E-mail: bbenson234@comcast.net

Ron Como
Broker Associate
E-mail: rpcomo@gmail.com

Bill Flanagan
Broker Associate
E-mail: bflanagan@tuckermarketplace.com

Craig Carlson
Broker Associate
E-mail: rcarlson4857@yahoo.com


E-mail:  info@tuckermarketplace.com


E-mail: info@tuckermarketplace.com

Jackie Lakner
Broker Associate
E-mail: jackielakner@gmail.com


Jessica Stone

Broker Associate

E:mail: jstone @tuckermarketplace.com

 

Kris Taylor
Broker Associate
E-mail: ktaylor@tuckermarketplace.com

 

Joe Zeyen
Broker Associate
E-mail: joezeyen1@yahoo.com



2005 MarketPlace Realty, Inc.